TimewiseTN contacts by institution

Chattanooga State Community College

http://www.chattanoogastate.edu/prior-learning-assessment

Dyersburg State Community College

  • Patricia A. Walker
  • Director of Admissions & Records
  • 731-286-3331
  • walker@dscc.edu
  • Jordan Swingle
  • School of Continuing Studies and Academic Outreach
  • 423-439-8300
  • swingle@etsu.edu
  • Terri Messer
  • Dean of Business & Industry; Associate Professor of Economics
  • 731-424-3520 Ext. 50326
  • tmesser@jscc.edu
  • Robin Marek
  • Director of Admissions & Records
  • 731-424-3520 Ext. 50308
  • rmarek@jscc.edu
  • Allison Barton
  • Director of Adult Initiatives
  • 615-220-7826
  • abarton@mscc.edu

Nashville State Community College

Northeast State Community College

Pellissippi State Community College

http://www.pstcc.edu/pla/#.Vifu1tKrTcs
  • Celeste Evans
  • Cohort and Certificate Programs Specialist
  • 865-539-7381
  • clevans@pstcc.edu

Roane State Community College

Southwest Tennessee Community College

http://www.southwest.tn.edu/PLA/
  • Cynthia B. Calhoun, Ed.D.
  • Professor, Executive Director of Student Retention and Graduation
  • 9010-333-4265 Macon; 901-333-5950 Union
  • Thalia Wilson
  • Executive Director of Enrollment Operations
  • 901-333-5112 Union; 901-333-4412 Macon
  • twilson@southwest.tn.edu
  • Adrian Miller
  • Coordinator, Student Support Services for Adult and Distance Learners
  • 615-963-7272
  • amiller9@tnstate.edu

Tennessee Technological University

https://www.tntech.edu/is/creditexperience
  • Steven B. Frye, Ph.D.
  • Interim Director / Assistant Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Studies
  • 931-372-6241
  • sfrye@tntech.edu
  • Dr. Gretchen Potts
  • UC Foundation Professor of Chemistry/Director, Integrated Studies/UTC Achieve Degree
  • 423-425-5918
  • Gretchen-Potts@utc.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

  • Mary Beth Burlison
  • Assistant Registrar, Transfer Operations & Articulation
  • 865-974-5174
  • mmitch20@utk.edu

University of Tennessee, Martin

https://www.utm.edu/departments/pla/
  • Beth Edwards, M.B.A.
  • Coordinator II, Interdisciplinary Studies
  • 731-881-7701
  • bedwards@utm.edu
  • Dr. Janet Wilbert
  • Interim Coordinator, Student Success
  • 731-881-1688
  • jwilbert@utm.edu

Walters State Community College

http://www.ws.edu/admissions/prior-learning/